Tresury & Risk Home Menu

Call for Entries

It's time to submit your treasury team's innovative projects for the 2018 Alexander Hamilton Awards. Deadline for entries is August 25, 2017.

If your organization has completed an interesting, innovative project in the realm of treasury, finance, or risk management, Treasury & Risk would love to consider it for our 22nd annual Alexander Hamilton Awards. This year's Alexander Hamilton Awards will recognize achievement in seven categories:

  • Treasury transformation
  • Liquidity management
  • Financial risk management
  • Working capital management
  • Operational risk management & insurance
  • Technology excellence
  • Best practices in restricted/emerging markets

We may also recognize one organization with an Overall Excellence Award, depending on whether our judges feel such an award is deserved based on the various entries received in the contest's seven categories.